inspiration tattoo

20 Apr

6 Antworten to “inspiration tattoo”

  1. glasmetwater 20. April 2012 um 19:59 #

    Hey, I’m going to add your blog to a new post of me if you don’t mind haha🙂

    • the fave moments 21. April 2012 um 13:49 #

      oh honey, I saw it. Thanks so much. That means a lot to me. ! But I couldn´t read what you wrote there😦🙂 BUT many thanks for this!! Love, j.

  2. juli 21. April 2012 um 15:53 #

    hot.

  3. olenamiss 22. April 2012 um 08:20 #

    hmm isnt it too much for a lady, a black arm… i like Ts as inspirations as well, but this is a bit like – ouch, why would u do that..

    • the fave moments 22. April 2012 um 09:53 #

      hey honey, don´t worry, this isn´t my arm and I will not do this😀 this is just an rondom inspiration for all of my visiters😀 Love, J.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

