outfit 20120222

22 Feb

Hey honey´s. I started this day with a big smile cause this morning my dad asked me: „oh wow, do you wear your jogging pants for work today?“. I stared to laugh and talked to him: „Dad, for sure!! Today I choose my comfortable jogging pants for work“. He started to laugh, too. For your understand –> this is not a jogging pants, but o.k. a little bit the pants are looking like that. Hugs, J.

shirt gina tricot / pants forever21 / shoes, bag, ring h&m

Schreibe einen Kommentar

