WTF

21 Feb

I was not in the gym for two weeks. And today after work I was so happy to finally go back to the fitness time. BUT what happened? The gym was CLOSED cause of the carnival here. I was really pissed of so I went back home, went to my room put my iPod in my ears and started the fitness session in my room. I must say that it was really funny I danced with a lot of fun and made some fitness exercises for my arms, legs and for my stomach. Maybe I will do more often some fitness sessions at home. Hugs, Jana

Schreibe einen Kommentar

